Application Time-Out
September 5, 2024
For security purposes, you will automatically be logged out after 2 hours of inactivity. This means if you sign in and leave your desk for more than 2 hours, when you get back you'll have to sign in again.
This is designed to protect users who sign in from a shared computer.
